100+ Forum Russia

International forum and exhibition of High-rise and unique construction

5-7 December

show route

INTERNATIONAL FORUM AND EXHIBITION OF HIGH AND UNIQUE CONSTRUCTION 100+ FORUM RUSSIA

December 5-7, 2018, the International Forum and exhibition of high-rise and unique construction 100+ Forum Russia is held at the Yekaterinburg-EXPO IEC. The main theme of this year’s 100+ Forum Russia is “Information modeling technologies - the beginning of the digital construction era.”

100+ Forum Russia is one of the largest engineering and construction events in Russia, to which tens of thousands of participants from more than 100 Russian and foreign cities come annually (over five years, the figure has increased almost 3 times). In 2018, 350 speakers (including 30 foreign speakers) took part in the business program, 100 exhibitors took part in the exhibition. For the first time since 2014, technical tours will be organized for 4 objects.

December 5, in the framework of 100+ Forum Russia - 4 “one-day” forums: Russian BIM Technologies Forum, Forum of Constructors and Calculation Engineers INTERKONSTROY - 2018, ARCH EURASIA - International Forum of Architecture, Urban Planning and Forum of the Ural Commonwealth in the field of construction.

The main business program is scheduled for December 6 and 7 and consists of 50 thematic sections for construction professionals - architects, designers, developers, developers, as well as open seminars, lectures and master classes.

The 100+ Technologies exhibition is located in pavilion 3 of the Yekaterinburg-EXPO Exhibition Center on an area of ​​10 000 square meters. m. Here are the innovative building technologies and equipment, modern building materials and technology, BIM and digital technology, architecture, architectural lighting, development and urban planning. Participation is attended by 100 exhibitors from 20 cities, 14 regions of Russia and representative offices of 9 foreign companies.

Visit site of event

Share:

Are you planning an event?

We’ll help to organize an event of any format!

Sent an application

100+ Forum Russia

Международный форум и выставка высотного и уникального строительства

5-7 декабря

показать маршрут

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФОРУМ И ВЫСТАВКА ВЫСОТНОГО И УНИКАЛЬНОГО СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА 100+ FORUM RUSSIA

5-7 декабря 2018 года в МВЦ «Екатеринбрг-ЭКСПО» проходит Международный форум и выставка высотного и уникального строительства 100+ Forum Russia. Главная тема 100+ Forum Russia этого года - «Технологии информационного моделирования – начало эпохи цифрового строительства».

100+ Forum Russia – одно из крупнейших в России инженерно-строительных мероприятий, на который ежегодно приезжают десятки тысяч участников более чем из 100 российских и иностранных городов (за пять лет показатель вырос почти в 3 раза). В 2018 году в деловой программе принимают участие 350 спикеров (в том числе, 30 зарубежных), в выставке - 100 экспонентов. Впервые с 2014 году будут организованы технические туры на 4 объекта.

5 декабря в рамках 100+ Forum Russia - 4 форума «одного дня»: Российский форум BIM-технологий, Форум конструкторов-строителей и инженеров-расчётчиков ИНТЕРКОНСТРОЙ – 2018, АРХ ЕВРАЗИЯ - Международный форум архитектуры, градостроительства и дизайна и Форум Уральского содружества в сфере строительства.

Основная деловая программа запланирована 6 и 7 декабря состоит из 50 тематических секций для специалистов строительной отрасли – архитекторов, проектировщиков, застройщиков, девелоперов, а также открытых семинаров, лекций и мастер-классов.

Выставка 100+ Technologies размещается в 3 павильоне МВЦ «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО» на площади 10 000 кв. м. Здесь представлены инновационные строительные технологии и оборудование, современные строительные материалы и техника, BIM и цифровые технологии, архитектура, архитектурное освещение, девелопмент и градостроительство. Участие принимают 100 экспонентов из 20 городов, 14 регионов России и представительства 9 зарубежных компаний.

Посетить сайт выставки

Поделиться:

Планируете мероприятие?

Мы поможем организовать событие любого формата!

Отправить заявку