экспо                          


О комплексе About the complex About the complex

About the complex

In July 2011, in the center of Russia, on the border of Europe and Asia, the Ekaterinburg-Expo IEC was opened - the largest exhibition complex in the Urals and one of the largest exhibition complexes in Russia. The exhibition area of 100 000 m2 is a unique opportunity to implement projects of any level.


r-b-about_img_1.jpg

The scale of the complex, its technical facilities, location, 5 minutes from the international airport and 15 minutes from the city center, created unique conditions for events of various formats and levels of complexity, comfortable stay of exhibitors and visitors.

Architecture

“Ekaterinburg-EXPO” is a unique object of modern architecture. Leading European experts were involved in its design - architects of Wulf & Partner (Germany), who designed one of the most modern exhibition complexes in Europe - StuttgartMesse, as well as the Spanish architect with world-famous name José Acebillo Marin.

Pavilions

The exhibition center includes 3 pavilions, with a total area of 40 000 m2. The Forum pavilion, with an area of 10 000 m2 , is designed for business events:

  • hall of plenary sessions for 1500 seats - 1,500 m2
  • hall of official delegations for 200 seats - 750 m2
  • conference hall "Chess room" for 360 seats - 520 m2
  • 5 conference halls for 200 seats - 230 m2
  • 7 meeting rooms for 40 seats - 40 m2
  • banquet hall for 450 seats - 780 m2
  • cafe.

Equipment

The complex is equipped with the most modern audiovisual equipment, which allows to conduct mass events of any level of technical complexity. The first event was the II Urals International Exhibition and Forum of Industry and Innovation "INNOPROM-2011", which took all 4 pavilions of the exhibition complex. The total area of the exhibition was 70 000 m2. The number of visitors to Innoprom exceeded 40 000 people.

r-b-about_img_2.jpg

The largest regional airport, the intersection of federal highways and railways, makes Ekaterinburg accessible to representatives of not only Russian regions, but also for foreign guests.

О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе О комплексе

                       О комплексе

В июле 2011г. в центре России, на границе Европы и Азии открылся  МВЦ  «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО» - самый масштабный выставочный комплекс Урала, и один из крупнейших выставочных комплексов в России.  Выставочная площадь  в 100 000 м2 - уникальная возможность для реализации проектов любого уровня. 
r-b-about_img_1.jpg

Масштаб комплекса, его технические возможности,  расположение в 5 минутах езды от международного аэропорта и в 15 минутах от центра города  создают уникальные условия для проведения мероприятий различного формата и уровня сложности, комфортного пребывания экспонентов и посетителей.

                                                Архитектура

«Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО» - уникальный объект современной архитектуры. Для его проектирования были привлечены ведущие европейские специалисты — архитекторы компании Wulf&Partner (Германия), проектировавшие один из самых современных выставочных комплексов Европы — StuttgartMesse, а также испанский архитектор с мировым именем Хосе Асебильо Марин.

                                          Павильоны

В состав выставочного центра входят 3 павильона, общей площадью 40 000 м2 . Форумный павильон , площадью 10 000 м2 предназначен для проведения деловых мероприятий:

  • зал пленарных заседаний на 1500 мест-1 500 м2
  • зал официальных делегаций на 200 мест-750 м2
  • конференц-зал "Шахматная гостиная" на 360 мест-520 м2
  • 5 конференц-залов на 200 мест-230 м2
  • 7 переговорных комнат на 40 мест-40 м2
  • банкетный зал на 450 мест-780 м2
  • кафе.

                                        Оборудование

Комплекс оснащен самым современным аудиовизуальным оборудованием, что позволяет проводить массовые мероприятия любого уровня технической сложности. Первым мероприятием стала II Уральская международная выставка и форум промышленности и инноваций «ИННОПРОМ-2011», которая заняла все 4 павильона выставочного комплекса. Общая площадь выставки составила 70 000 м2. Количество посетителей «Иннопрома» превысило 40 000 человек.

r-b-about_img_2.jpg

Крупнейший региональный аэропорт, пересечение федеральных трасс  и железнодорожных магистралей делают  Екатеринбург доступным  для представителей не только российских регионов, но и для зарубежных гостей.